Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

They went out of their way to find the car that was right for me. I would definitely go back to classic Cadillac for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

As usual the team at Classic Cadillac came through to locate the car I wanted (2024 XT5) in a very short time after letting them know I was in an accident that ended up in a total loss of my current 2023 XT5, I know this was not an easy task but they pulled it off in record time, I have been doing business with classic for over 20 years and have always been happy with them! The team all stayed 2 hours over closing to seal the deal. Thank You Peter, Anthony & Benjamin for all your hard work and time to make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Tim was very thorough and made sure we were informed on the arrival of our new Cadillac. He explained all the new technology and the benefits. Classic Cadillac is the best dealership I have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Very friendly clean under standing what your looking for .keeps you within your budget doesn't try and up sell

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2024

I dealt with Pete through a referral and had a wonderful experience! Not only did they give me a fair deal, they made sure I felt welcomed from the first time I entered the building! Buying a vehicle can be stressful but I can honestly say this group made it easy! When someone drives 200 miles to buy from a dealer it speaks volumes! I will definitely consider Classic Cadillac for future purchases and referrals! All the best! Patrick

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Pete took excellent care of me and my purchase of a 2020 Cadillac CT5! I drove from Garrett Indiana to get an amazing deal! Thank you very much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Joe Marinelli is the BEST to deal with very personal, you ask a question and he answer AWESOME man

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Fast, honest, comprehensive. Excellent experience, I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I'd be here typing all day if I told you everything amazing about this place and every employee I dealt with!! Unlike most dealers you guys made me feel comfortable and welcome!! Mark Bondurant was amazing from start to finish, thank you Sir for everything!! I appreciate all of you, you have all went above and beyond and I can't tell you how grateful I am!!!!! Other dealerships can learn A LOT from you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Don and his manager made the transaction of my new Lexus very smooth. Thanks Classic Cadillac

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

A great experience at Classic Cadillac with all staff which were very accommodating and helpful. I would recommend their dealership highly!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Top notch service at Classic Cadillac! This is my second XT 5 purchased at Classic and the entire team was extremely helpful, especially Mark Bondurant! Couldn’t be happier with my new car … and I love the color !!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Best service department ever ! Tom was very attentive of our needs and repaired our vehicle in a timely matter. A+ 5 star service. Thank you !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

This dealership had a Lexus I was interested in, so I contacted Don A per the description and got to know him a bit. The process from test drive, inspection by a mechanic of my choosing, through to signing all the documents was so easy, so painless, and so fair. I hate buying cars because dealers always feel pushy, and slimy, but my experience with Classic and with Don was the exact opposite. I wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else. The next week the dealership had a Toyota my wife was interested in but it was at a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Extraordinary.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Don ASHBA helped get a car and setup the shipment. This has been the best dealer I have dealt with. He even told me I put to much money on my check for the car. Great guy and also funny.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

They take care of business, I have no complaints.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Just wanted to see new styles and joined a friend who's in the market

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Great service team!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

it is always a pleasure to deal with Classic Cadillac.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2023

In this day and age where customer service isn’t what it used to be, shopping at Classic Cadillac is like stepping back in time. We just finished purchasing a slightly used Cadillac XT6 Sport from Mark Bondurant at Classic. Mark has the rare ability to provide the highest possible level of customer service. We really and truly have been impressed by him. Mark’s outstanding attention to detail enabled us to negotiate our purchase from 80 miles away via the phone and internet. Once the vehicle was ready for pickup, we made the short drive to the dealership. The complete ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

In this day and age where customer service isn’t what it used to be, shopping at Classic Cadillac is like stepping back in time. We just finished purchasing a slightly used Cadillac XT6 Sport from Mark Bondurant at Classic. Mark has the rare ability to provide the highest possible level of customer service. We really and truly have been impressed by him. Mark’s outstanding attention to detail enabled us to negotiate our purchase from 80 miles away via the phone and internet. Once the vehicle was ready for pickup, we made the short drive to the dealership. The complete ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

In this day and age where customer service isn’t what it used to be, shopping at Classic Cadillac is like stepping back in time. We just finished purchasing a slightly used Cadillac XT6 Sport from Mark Bondurant at Classic. Mark has the rare ability to provide the highest possible level of customer service. We really and truly have been impressed by him. Mark’s outstanding attention to detail enabled us to negotiate our purchase from 80 miles away via the phone and internet. Once the vehicle was ready for pickup, we made the short drive to the dealership. The complete ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2023

Congratulations to me, and all thanks to Mrs. Regina Nathan she never stops doing miracles. I was so shocked and amazed the very moment I received my second profit in my Bank account this is wonderful. indeed good work deserves a great recommendation, after the first profits I had to reinvest my $600 in his company, and after 5 working days I got my second profit of $5,100, I'm very excited, and may God continue to Bless you. Anybody in search of a professional and trustworthy forex expert does not hesitate to contact Regina Nathan now via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +16233774079

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Excellent service / Great Experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Great Experience!! Our Salesman Bob was professional and went above and beyond. He helped in every step of the process including the return of a leased vehicle from another dealer. The whole experience was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Our entire experience was wonderful! From our Salesman, Don, to the Manager to the Finance Department, everyone was very professional and kind. We will go back when we’re ready for another vehicle! Thank you to Classic Cadillac!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

I had a great experience buying my new Cadillac XT5 from Classic Cadillac. My salesman Mark was extremely helpful in every step of the process.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

Service here is Joy Matthew is an amazing Advisor I had the pleasure of working with him on my XT5 Best in the area for Cadillac Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

Fantastic experience with Tim Bennett at Classic Cadillac in Mentor, OH. I highly recommend Tim. He pulled everything together flawlessly! Classic Cadillac provides high quality, excellent and exceptional service and attention to detail. Pete Drago and the rest of the professionals were awesome! I have bought several cars here and never feel the need to try another dealership. P.S. The service department is magnificent too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

Received outstanding attention throughout my purchase process. Multiple people greeted and assisted. Took time to explain financial aspects as well as features of my new car. Good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

We had a very pleasant experience, everyone was helpful answering our questions and relieving our concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

They always have time to answer my questions and are very accommodating. They listen to my needs and are professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

No high pressure sales techniques. Very smooth process. Would buy from them again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

The dealership personnel all worked as team to make this sale an enjoyable experience. Individual I dealt with were friendly, polite, knowledgeable in their field., helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

truly the best service department for my cadillac. we drive from out of town because of it.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Excellent customer service. Anthony, a sales representative, is a great person.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2023

I have been using Classic Cadillac for the last 6 years. We reconnected with Bob Rode who my husband knew years ago. Classic and all their help are very supportive and helpful. They are up front and easy to work with. Very accommodating! Bob has many years of experience and will be there for you. A very nice salesman and a special person. Best to all, Sharyn

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

Bought a 2016 chevy tahoe ltz Don and Brian were excellent,patient,friendly and most of all not pushy I definitely told everyone about the great experience I had buying from here and you should go here too thanks guys keep up the good work!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

Everyone a classic Cadillac was very professional very helpful I would recommend them without hesitation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Everyone who we worked with from Classic Cadillac was extremely helpful and made the process of purchasing our new vehicle enjoyable! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience, we are an hour away and they made everything very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Mark Bondurant and Pete Drago made this the most pleasant experience. Professional, knowledgeable and customer oriented in every way. We love our new car! Thanks so much for all you both did for us. Greatly appreciated! Just a first rate experience in every way. Pete and MJ Hallahan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Battery died....called classic service they took car in right a way. Great job.....

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

The staff at Classic Cadillac provided exceptional customer service. Tim Bennett is awesome. He was very patient with me and kept me abreast of everything during the entire process. Tim is definitely an asset to this organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Classic Cadillac sales and finance teams were just awesome to deal with. They listened to me, the customer, and satisfied my needs. Thank you Classic Cadillac Team! I wouldn’t even consider any other Cadillac dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Tim, Mark B, Mark C, Paul and everyone at Classic Cadillac in Mentor made the entire process of purchasing a new car comfortable. Every one I dealt with was kind and professional. I recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

very nice experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Dealing with Anthony showed me that there are still GREAT Salespeople still out there. The entire sales experience was a pleasure from start to finish. Because I was alone and I drove an hour and 15 minutes to get to the dealership, they returned my old car to my house the same day (I did not trade). I highly recommend Anthony Trivisonna as a salesperson along with the entire Classic Cadillac Dealership! Very professional and hospitable during the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

You cannot beat the service of salesman Anthony Trivisonno. Everyone from sales to service dept is top notch at Classic

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Just bought my 3rd vehicle from Classic and 2nd from Classic Cadillac, Great people to work with especially Tim Bennett,

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Great people and great service!! Can not say it enough!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Bob, Is the best car dealer I have ever worked with by far. Great knowledge of teh vehicles and car business. Friendly and genuine.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

I took delivery today on my 2021 Honda HR-V. My salesman Don Ashba did a awesome job, he went beyond to make sure I was taken care of. During the purchase I was having a difficult time with the CU I had plan to go with for financing, he was very patient and held the vehicle for me, I really appreciate that. He also had a pleasant demeanor, always understanding. He made the whole experience easy-going. Thanks again. Happy customer.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2022

I want to quickly use this media to appreciate MRS JENNIFER SMITH who made it who I am today I was pre in the hands of scammers for years I thought there was no more of reliable people online not until i met MRS JENNIFER SMITH the best account manager at a review where i decided to take a leap of faith here i rejoice today because i never gave up trying i started my investment with MRS JENNIFER SMITH with only $1000 and i got $5000 in less than 7 working days with smooth withdrawal i am still at a loss for ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Great job by the entire Classic Cadillac team including the service department. We have been customers for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I cannot believe how easy the process was and how detail oriented this team is. Everything was explained in all questions were asked. The door is left wide open for future questions and/or concerns. Highly recommend classic Cadillac. Thankyou Mark, Michell, and Dan The Man.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Bought our 2014 chevy volt here. The whole team was very nice and informative. Our salesman Tim was kind and knowledgeable, the financing guy sat down with us and had a nice conversation about video games while he worked on getting our paper work ready and the sales manager was very helpful in letting us know our options and explaining how our credit scores affected our loan. All on all worth the 2hr drive. Very sad I missed the decked out bumblebee Camaro at their other lot. Even though we aren't in a current situation to buy it, it is ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Bob Rode is the most caring honest salesman I ever worked with! He is a true asset to Classic

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Very professional. First class service!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I just got my 2nd XT5 from Classic Cadillac. My salesman, Bob Rode, is the best. He was knowledgeable about the car, the deals, the options etc. He went out of his way to explain all the details about the car and the final deal. I highly recommend both Bob Rode and Classic.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Matthew Kunsman in the service department went above and beyond helping me get my car fixed up. He broke down and explained everything that my car required to get working right again, and even suggested a few optional services that Classic offers. He is my go to guy from now on. My wife and I are looking at purchasing her a new vehicle soon, and I will for sure be coming back to Classic.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great bunch of guys Great car sale man Don was excellent

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

Always helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

We drove almost 2 hours to come here for the perfect XT5 for my wife. We were treated excellent from the time we pulled on the lot till we left. Salesman Anthony Trivisonno took extra time to show us all the features and set up the vehicle before we left. Worth the drive.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Classic Cadillac Dealership is a PLATINUM Level Dealer!! Classic Cadillac was AMAZING in every way, we had the BEST experience ever!! They're all very professional, very friendly & so caring, not at all pushy - everyone works together to make there Customers feel very special!! We'd been looking for a car for years, having trouble finding one we were really excited about, but we finally narrowed it down to the Cadillac XT6 SUV? We saw one at Classic Cadillac and went there to do some comparing between the XT5 & XT6 and after all they're help, we ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Mr. Trivisonno & Mr. Kro provided a no pressure, professional buying experience. We appreciated their knowledge, candor, and sense of humor coupled with a positive customer experience. Only recommendation for GM would be to provide customers with more swag and extras. I think it’s worth the extra cost of making customers feel that a Cadillac dealership is different from others.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

This was the easiest car buying experience we have had. Mark knew his products and was very helpful in getting us through the process. Loved the pick up process in particular - not hours spent in the dealership - we got there, the car was ready, we signed our paperwork that had been mostly done before we got there. Got an orientation to the car and we were off! Great car, great dealership experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and the biggest thing was no pressure salesman Don. Did not have to spend 3 hours going back and forth to make a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Stopped in checking on some parts availability.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

I was there yesterday and I was treated so well he answered all my questions and had all the information that I asked about. my salesperson name was Tim Bennett he was fantastic he was the first guy that I saw when I pulled up he was outside sweeping around the front of the building I don't know if he just didn't have anything else to do or if he was just waiting on a customer to show up and I did, ended up buying a vehicle from him yesterday that we like very much. Thank you Tim.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Great product,great service,Don was helpfull,friendly,no pressure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Things went well, every one we worked with was very friendly. Tim was great! OVER ALL A GOOD DAY!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

My entire process was Awesome.. I was afraid to purchase a vehicle sight unseen.. But both Don and Mr. Lloyd assured me that everything will be fine.. I'm happy with my purchase.. Thanks in advance.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

These guys were amazing! We were in and out in just over an hour with the car we wanted. Thank you for the amazing service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Inquired about a Cadillac CTS and then my wife got in my ear about an SUV. Don helped me look for an SUV that met my needs and we decided on one. Don did most of the work over the phone/text so that when I got there the Jeep was pulled up on the lot ready for me to look at. Although he was wrapping up with someone once I arrived he made sure I wasn't sitting around twiddling my thumbs and handed me the keys to take a look at it. He met me out there and ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

Salesman Lance Simmons. Great in all aspects of the sale from beginning to delivery. Have used Lance Simmons for the past 11 years and would not use anyone else.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

REPAIRED MY CAR PERFECT NICE JOB

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Anthony Trivisono's professional and knowledgeable a first team all pro salesman

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

The entire team at Classic Cadillac was awesome to work with, especially Tim Bennett! I really appreciate everything and look forward to working with you again in the future. If you're looking for a Cadillac...visit Classic Cadillac in Mentor, and ask for Tim!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

This was my second purchase from Classic Cadillac in two years. My first experience was excellent. Great salesman, excellent service department. Treated wonderfully by everyone that I worked with.

Read at DealerRater